Contact Us for Property in Pakistan

Islamabad

 
Contact Person : Naveed Ul Islam
Phone : +92 (0301) 8098188
Cell : +92 (0966) 715095
Email : naveed.islam@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Street 5 Grid Road
Location : CDA: Sector I-15/1
City/Country : Islamabad, FD Pakistan

Lahore

 
Contact Person : Mehran Khan
Phone : +92 (0345) 8848484
Cell : +92 (0345) 8383833
Email : mehran.khan@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Sector E
Location : DHA: Phase 2 - Sector Q
City/Country : Lahore, PB Pakistan

Karachi

 
Contact Person : Rehan Khan
Phone : +92 (0345) 4372885
Cell : +92 (0345) 8383833
Email : rehan.khan@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Sector 6, KDA
Location : DHA: Phase 1
City/Country : Karachi, SD Pakistan

Peshawar

 
Contact Person : Izhar Ali
Phone : +92 (300) 5746678
Cell : +92 (347) 9142299
Email : izhar.ali@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Opposite Islamia College
Location : University Road
City/Country : Peshawar, KPK Pakistan

Quetta

 
Contact Person : Muhammad Rehman Khan
Phone : +92 (403) 4372885
Cell : +92 (0345) 8383833
Email : rehman.khan@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Quetta Cantt.
Location : Jinnah Town
City/Country : Quetta, BA Pakistan

Bhawalnagr

 
Contact Person : Keyan Khan
Phone : +92 (0345) 4372885
Cell : +92 (0345) 8383833
Email : keyan.khan@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Grid Road
Location : Amir Kot
City/Country : Bhawalnagr, PB Pakistan

Faisalabad

 
Contact Person : Shehzan Ali
Phone : +92 (0333) 6438393
Cell : +92 (062) 7748383
Email : shehzan.ali@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Sector E
Location : Jinnah Colony
City/Country : Faisalabad, PB Pakistan

Mardan

 
Contact Person : Zaman Khan
Phone : +92 (322) 3333334
Cell : +92 (061) 3453453
Email : zaman.khan@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Shop # 82
Location : Sharif Abad
City/Country : Mardan, KPK Pakistan

Hyderabad

 
Contact Person : Farman Khan
Phone : +92 (322) 3333333
Cell : +92 (222) 3333333
Email : farman.khan@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Street No. 10
Location : Doctors Colony
City/Country : Hyderabad, SD Pakistan

DIKhan

 
Contact Person : Haroon Rashid
Phone : +92 (0331) 9262755
Cell : +92 (0333) 5792228
Email : haroon.rashid@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Shop#2, Al-Farooq Plaza
Location : Bannu Road
City/Country : DIKhan, KPK Pakistan

Wah Cant.

 
Contact Person : Younis Ali
Phone : +92 (0312) 9510792
Cell : +92 (0312) 9510792
Email : younis.ali@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Street # 13
Location : Wah Model Town
City/Country : Wah Cant., PB Pakistan

Muzafarabad

 
Contact Person : Malik Ayub
Phone : +92 (0345) 6764744
Cell : +92 (0345) 6764744
Email : malik.ayub@ZameenWorld.com
Address : House # 20
Location : Other
City/Country : Muzafarabad, JK Pakistan

Gujrat

 
Contact Person : M Yaqoob
Phone : +92 (0300) 8712444
Cell : +92 (053) 3643167
Email : m.yaqoob@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Jalalpur
Location : Other
City/Country : Gujrat, PB Pakistan

DIKhan

 
Contact Person : Shoaib Marwat
Phone : +92 (0347) 8947007
Cell : +92 (0347) 8947007
Email : shoaib.marwat@ZameenWorld.com
Address : Marwat House
Location : Gulshan-e-Faizan
City/Country : DIKhan, KPK Pakistan
admin@ZameenWorld.com
+92 (314) 693 6889
Property Categories
Join our Social Network
Advertisements
Schemes
Houses, Flats, Rentals in Lahore - 3
Houses, Flats, Rentals in Karachi - 9
Houses, Flats, Rentals in Lahore - 2391
Houses, Flats, Rentals in Islamabad - 2
Houses, Flats, Rentals in Karachi - 10
Houses, Flats, Rentals in Kohat - 4
Houses, Flats, Rentals in Rawalpindi - 2396